JEE Main Session 1 Paper 1, State-wise Toppers List

State-wise toppers and their NTA Scores (in descending order of NTA score) in Paper 1 (B.E./ B. Tech.) are as under: -

S No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	State of Eligibility(State of passing/ appearing 12th Class)	NTA Score
1	250310009213	AYUSH SINGHAL	RAJASTHAN	100
2	250310034720	KUSHAGRA GUPTA	KARNATAKA	100
3	250310133572	DAKSH	DELHI (NCT)	100
4	250310143408	HARSH JHA	DELHI (NCT)	100
5	250310150634	RAJIT GUPTA	RAJASTHAN	100
6	250310210195	SHREYAS LOHIYA	UTTAR PRADESH	100
7	250310236696	SAKSHAM JINDAL	RAJASTHAN	100
8	250310254844	SAURAV	UTTAR PRADESH	100
9	250310299968	VISHAD JAIN	MAHARASHTRA	100
10	250310312145	ARNAV SINGH	RAJASTHAN	100
11	250310391420	SHIVEN VIKAS TOSHNIWAL	GUJARAT	100
12	250310564942	SAI MANOGNA GUTHIKONDA	ANDHRA PRADESH	100
13	250310569571	OM PRAKASH BEHERA	RAJASTHAN	100
14	250310746461	BANI BRATA MAJEE	TELANGANA	100
15	250310016185	DEVDUTTA MAJHI	WEST BENGAL	99.99921
16	250310292034	AMOGH BANSAL	HARYANA	99.99921
17	250310429117	MAJID MUJAHID HUSAIN	MADHYA PRADESH	99.99920
18	250310058717	PIUSA DAS	PUNJAB	99.99684
19	250310524809	ARNAV JINDAL	CHANDIGARH	99.99681
20	250310128502	AKSHAY BIJU B N	KERALA	99.99605
21	250311120659	SHOURYA AGRAWAL	CHHATTISGARH	99.99602
22	250310544241	ABHIMANYU TIBREWAL	JHARKHAND	99.99602
23	250310326177	PANINI	BIHAR	99.99442
24	250310747162	SUNAY YADAV	TAMIL NADU	99.99365
25	250310468132	VIVEK PANDEY	UTTARAKHAND	99.99365
26	250310246400	NABANEET PRIYADARSHI	ODISHA	99.98964
27	250310151645	DHERYA SHARMA	HIMACHAL PRADESH	99.98576
28	250310006756	KANISHKA CHAKRABORTY	ASSAM	99.96976
29	250310451582	AHRAN RAWAL	DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI	99.95858

30	250310071793	ROHAN SIDDHESH KENI	GOA	99.95858
31	250310000744	ARKAJIT BHOWMIK	TRIPURA	99.94604
32	250310189720	KAMRAN BILAL BHAT	JAMMU AND KASHMIR	99.89337
33	250310340859	SABYASACHI CHOUDHURY	OUTSIDE INDIA	99.87098
34	250310218760	E KUMARAN	PUDUCHERRY	99.86772
35	250310098102	ISHANT VERMA	MIZORAM	99.57766
36	250310617130	NISTHA GAUTAM	MEGHALAYA	99.43582
37	250310666429	PRANAY KUMAR ROY	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	99.38402
38	250310183132	RAJAT KUMAR SINGH	SIKKIM	99.35852
39	250310048742	MOUSAM DAS	ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ISLANDS	98.90498
40	250310113058	LOYANGANBA LEIMAPOKPAM	MANIPUR	98.69999
41	250310561005	JAYESH VASAN	DAMAN AND DIU	98.41820
42	250310628173	BASHIR AHMAD	LADAKH	96.19349
43	250310392465	SAMIR KUMAR	NAGALAND	95.60180
44	250310948259	MUHAMMAD HAMID L	LAKSHADWEEP	90.06976